TU – MPA Second (2nd) Semester Exam routine for 2074 (2017)

Tribhuvan University (TU), Faculty of Management, Kirtipur has published the examination schedule(routine) for 2nd sem (second semester) of Master of Public Administration (MPA). The examination will commence from  Jestha 11 and will end on Jestha 17, 2074.

Exam Centers:

  • Public Administration Campus, Balkhu Kathmandu
  • Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus, Biratnagar

Exam Time Table:

  • 12 pm Onwards
ALSO Read: TU BBS and B.Sc. 4th Year New Postponed Routine for 2073-2074 (2017)
ALSO Read:TU Third (3rd) year Exam Routine for Bachelor Levels – B.A. , B.Ed, B.ST, B.LLB/B.L.- 2017 (2074)

Download  MPA Second (2nd) Semester Exam routine for 2074



Articles You May Like